Christian County

Physical Address

200 Glass Ave
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-609

Mailing Address
200 Glass Ave
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-609

Phone: (270) 887-7000
Fax: (270) 887-1316


For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentMary Gemmill
School District Assistant SuperintendentAmy Wilcox
Bradford Hawkins
Laura Morris


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District ContactKimberly Stevenson
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - CoordinatorPenny Knight
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of ContactPenny Knight
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS CoordinatorPenny Knight
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactLaura Morris
Anita King Hopson
Chief Academic OfficerAmy Wilcox
Chief Information OfficerTracy Jeanette Pelletier
Communications/Public Information OfficerJohn Rittenhouse
Community Education Director 
Course Code ContactAmy Wilcox
Karen Crick
DASCR ContactJessica Darnell
Data Point of ContactTracey Leath
Director of FacilitiesTrevor Herndon
Director of Finance and BusinessJessica Darnell
Director of Food Service and NutritionPenny Holt
Director of Pupil PersonnelMelanie Barrett
Director of Pupil TransportationMichael Brumley
Director of Special EducationMichelle Ladd
District Assessment CoordinatorTracey Leath
District Program Review Point of ContactAmy Wilcox
District Safe School CoordinatorKimberly Stevenson
District Technology CoordinatorTracy Jeanette Pelletier
Dual Credit ContactAmy Wilcox
E-RateTracy Jeanette Pelletier
English Language CoordinatorKent Sullivan
Mary Hartline
Extended School ServicesAmy Wilcox
FRAM Point of ContactJessica Darnell
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorTracey Leath
Health CoordinatorMegan Kidd
Homeless CoordinatorMary Saupe
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictKaren Crick
Kindergarten Screener District ContactJessica Addison
Personnel Evaluation POCLaura Morris
Professional Development CoordinatorAmy Wilcox
School Based Decision Making (SBDM) District CoordinatorLaura Morris
Title I CoordinatorMary Hartline
Title II - State & Federal ProgramsMary Hartline
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCTracy Jeanette Pelletier
Laura Morris
Karen Crick

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.