Spencer County

Physical Address

207 W Main St
Taylorsville, KY 40071-8619

Mailing Address
207 W Main St
Taylorsville, KY 40071

Phone: (502) 477-3250
Fax: (502) 477-3259

Web: http://publicschools.spencercounty.ky.gov/

For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentCharles Adams
School District Assistant SuperintendentCharles Abell


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District ContactBob Hafendorfer
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - CoordinatorCharles Abell
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of ContactCharles Abell
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS CoordinatorCharles Abell
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactDiana Thomas
Chief Academic OfficerCharles Abell
Chief Information OfficerEric Cecil
Communications/Public Information OfficerMark Thomas
Community Education Director 
Course Code ContactPatti Lancaster
DASCR ContactMark Thomas
Data Point of ContactPatti Lancaster
Director of Facilitiesjim oliver
Director of Finance and BusinessVicki Goodlett
Director of Food Service and NutritionMark Thomas
Director of Pupil PersonnelBob Hafendorfer
Director of Pupil TransportationMark Thomas
Director of Special EducationRobert Russell
District Assessment CoordinatorCharles Abell
District Program Review Point of ContactCharles Abell
District Safe School CoordinatorMark Thomas
District Technology CoordinatorEric Cecil
Dual Credit ContactCharles Abell
Vicki Goodlett
Linda Goldey
E-RateEric Cecil
Extended School ServicesCharles Abell
FRAM Point of ContactMark Thomas
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorCharles Abell
Health CoordinatorCindy Hayes
Homeless CoordinatorMary Martin
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictPatti Lancaster
Kindergarten Screener District ContactCharles Abell
Personnel Evaluation POCCharles Abell
Professional Development CoordinatorCharles Abell
School Based Decision Making (SBDM) District CoordinatorCharles Abell
Mary Martin
Title I CoordinatorMary Martin
Title II - State & Federal ProgramsCharles Abell
Title III – English Learner CoordinatorCharles Abell
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCMark Thomas

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.