Perry County

Physical Address

315 Park Ave
Hazard, KY 41701

Mailing Address
315 Park Ave
Hazard, KY 41701

Phone: (606) 439-5814
Fax: (606) 439-2512


For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentJonathan Jett
School District Assistant SuperintendentKristie Gorman
Johnny Wooton


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District ContactHarvey Colwell
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - CoordinatorPaula Boggs
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of ContactCindy Gabbard
Cindy Gabbard
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS Coordinator 
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactJohnny Wooton
Chief Academic OfficerCindy Gabbard
Chief Information OfficerMichael Andrew Smith
Communications/Public Information Officer 
Community Education Director 
Course Code Contact 
DASCR Contact 
Data Point of ContactCindy Gabbard
Director of FacilitiesJody Maggard
Director of Finance and BusinessJody Maggard
Director of Food Service and NutritionThomas Neace
Anna Fugate
Linda Campbell
Director of Pupil PersonnelJeffery Castle
Director of Pupil TransportationJohnny Wooton
Steven Dixon
Director of Special EducationHarvey Colwell
District Assessment CoordinatorCindy Gabbard
District Program Review Point of Contact 
District Safe School CoordinatorCharles Browning
District Technology CoordinatorMichael Andrew Smith
Dual Credit ContactKristie Gorman
E-RateMichael Andrew Smith
Extended School ServicesBridget Brewer
FRAM Point of Contact 
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorSusan Gayle Sizemore
Harvey Colwell
Health Coordinator 
Homeless CoordinatorJeffery Castle
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - District 
Kindergarten Screener District ContactRegina Meehan
Personnel Evaluation POC 
Professional Development CoordinatorCindy Gabbard
School Based Decision Making (SBDM) District CoordinatorJohnny Wooton
Title I CoordinatorBridget Brewer
Title II - State & Federal ProgramsBridget Brewer
Title III – English Learner CoordinatorHarvey Colwell
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCMichael Andrew Smith

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.