Livingston County

Physical Address

127 E Adair St
Smithland, KY 42081

Mailing Address
127 East Adair Street
Smithland, KY 42081

Phone: (270) 928-2659
Fax: (270) 928-2112


For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentVictor Zimmerman
School District Assistant Superintendent 


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District ContactAmy Leigh Ramage
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Coordinator 
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of ContactLeigh Choat
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS CoordinatorLeigh Choat
Greta Leigh Ramage
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactVictor Zimmerman
Ashley Rupcke
Chief Academic OfficerAmy Leigh Ramage
Chief Information OfficerBetty Fern
Communications/Public Information Officer 
Community Education Director 
Course Code ContactNora Cherry
DASCR ContactAmy Leigh Ramage
Data Point of ContactBetty Fern
Nora Cherry
Director of FacilitiesVictor Zimmerman
Director of Finance and BusinessMary Dunning
Director of Food Service and NutritionMary Dunning
Director of Pupil PersonnelAmy Leigh Ramage
Director of Pupil TransportationLinda Campbell
Director of Special EducationPamela Garrett
District Assessment CoordinatorLeigh Choat
District Program Review Point of ContactLeigh Choat
District Safe School CoordinatorAmy Leigh Ramage
District Technology CoordinatorBetty Fern
Dual Credit Contact 
E-RateBetty Fern
Extended School ServicesAmy Leigh Ramage
FRAM Point of ContactNora Cherry
Mary Dunning
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorPamela Simmons
Victor Zimmerman
Health CoordinatorAmy Leigh Ramage
Homeless CoordinatorAmy Leigh Ramage
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictAmy Leigh Ramage
Nora Cherry
Kindergarten Screener District ContactLeigh Choat
Personnel Evaluation POCVictor Zimmerman
Professional Development CoordinatorVictor Zimmerman
Kristy Nelson
School Based Decision Making (SBDM) District CoordinatorKristy Nelson
Title I CoordinatorMary Dunning
Title II - State & Federal ProgramsMary Dunning
Victor Zimmerman
Title III – English Learner CoordinatorLeigh Choat
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCBetty Fern

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.