KDE New Banner, Click here to go to KDE Homepage.

Crittenden County

Physical Address

601 W Elm Street
Marion, KY 42064

Mailing Address
601 W Elm Street
Marion, KY 42064

Phone: (270) 965-3525
Fax: (270) 965-9064

Web: http://www.crittenden.kyschools.us

For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentVincent Clark
School District Assistant SuperintendentTonya Driver


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District ContactSean Thompson
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Coordinator 
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of Contact 
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS CoordinatorChristie Hughes
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactTiffany Blazina
Chief Information OfficerBen Grainger
Civil Rights Data Collection - District ContactDiana Lusby
Vincent Clark
Communications/Public Information OfficerTiffany Blazina
Course Code ContactDiana Lusby
Course Code Contact Career & Technical Education 
DASCR ContactTonya Driver
Data Point of ContactTonya Driver
Director of FacilitiesVincent Clark
Director of Finance and BusinessDIANE WINTERS
Director of Pupil PersonnelDiana Lusby
Director of Pupil TransportationAlfred Winters
Director of Special EducationJennilyn Gilkey
District Assessment CoordinatorTonya Driver
District Safe Schools AdministratorVincent Clark
Diana Lusby
District Technology CoordinatorBen Grainger
Dual Credit ContactDiana Lusby
E-RateBen Grainger
FRAM Point of ContactEmily Wheeler
Bailey Guess
Food Service DirectorEmily Wheeler
Bailey Guess
Foster Care LiaisonDiana Lusby
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorTonya Driver
Health CoordinatorDiana Lusby
High Quality Instructional Resource CoordinatorTonya Driver
Homeless CoordinatorDiana Lusby
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictDiana Lusby
Kentucky Academy for Equity in Teaching (KAET) Consultant 
Kindergarten Screener CoordinatorJennilyn Gilkey
MTSS Coordinator 
Non-Traditional Instruction (NTI) ContactDiana Lusby
Professional Development CoordinatorTonya Driver
School Based Decision Making (SBDM) District CoordinatorDiana Lusby
School Report Card ContactTonya Driver
School Safety Coordinator (SB1)Vincent Clark
Diana Lusby
Title I CoordinatorTonya Driver
Title II - State & Federal ProgramsTonya Driver
Title III – English Learner CoordinatorJennilyn Gilkey
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCBen Grainger

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.