Open House
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Assessment > High School Graduates College/Career Readiness
High School Graduates College/Career Readiness Percentage - Report
This report indicates the number of graduates and percentage that have successfully met an indicator of readiness for college/career. The indicators of readiness include student performance on the ACT, completion of college placement tests or attainment of an industry-recognized career certificate.
High School Graduates College/Career Readiness Percentage Reports are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF). If you are having trouble viewing a PDF file, save the file to your computer and open it manually.

Get Adobe Reader You must have the free Adobe® Reader® installed on your machine in order to view the PDF reports.

For your convenience, we've also made data available in Microsoft Excel format. These versions contain the same information, but are formatted with a different layout. To download a report in Excel format, click on the "Excel" icon.
Guide High School Graduates College/Career Readiness Guide

StatewideExcel FormatAdobe PDF
All Districts
DistrictsExcel FormatAdobe PDF
Adair County
Allen County
Anchorage IndependentDistrict K - 8 OnlyDistrict K - 8 Only
Anderson County
Ashland Independent
Augusta Independent
Ballard County
Barbourville Independent
Bardstown Independent
Barren County
Bath County
Beechwood Independent
Bell County
Bellevue Independent
Berea Independent
Boone County
Bourbon County
Bowling Green Independent
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Burgin Independent
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Campbellsville Independent
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Caverna Independent
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Cloverport Independent
Corbin Independent
Covington Independent
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Danville Independent
Daviess County
Dawson Springs Independent
Dayton Independent
East Bernstadt IndependentDistrict K - 8 OnlyDistrict K - 8 Only
Edmonson County
Elizabethtown Independent
Elliott County
Eminence Independent
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent
Estill County
Fairview Independent
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Fort Thomas Independent
Frankfort Independent
Franklin County
Fulton County
Fulton Independent
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Glasgow Independent
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harlan Independent
Harrison County
Hart County
Hazard Independent
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jackson Independent
Jefferson County Public Schools
Jenkins Independent
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
Knox County
LaRue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Ludlow Independent
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
Mayfield Independent
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Middlesboro Independent
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Monticello Independent
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Murray Independent
Nelson County
Newport Independent
Nicholas County
Ohio County
Oldham County
Owen County
Owensboro Independent
Owsley County
Paducah Independent
Paintsville Independent
Paris Independent
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Pikeville Independent
Pineville Independent
Powell County
Pulaski County
Raceland-Worthington Independent
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Russell Independent
Russellville Independent
Science Hill IndependentDistrict K - 8 OnlyDistrict K - 8 Only
Scott County
Shelby County
Silver Grove Independent
Simpson County
Somerset Independent
Southgate IndependentDistrict K - 8 OnlyDistrict K - 8 Only
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Walton-Verona Independent
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
West Point IndependentDistrict K - 8 OnlyDistrict K - 8 Only
Whitley County
Williamsburg Independent
Williamstown Independent
Wolfe County
Woodford County