Fayette County

Physical Address

701 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40502

Mailing Address
1126 Russell Cave Rd
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone: (859) 381-4100
Fax: (859) 381-4194

Web: http://www.fcps.net/

For additional information, visit the    
School Report Card website.   
Leadership Contacts
If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.
Role Title Name Email
School District SuperintendentEmmanuel Caulk
School District Assistant SuperintendentEdwina Smith
Kate McAnelly
Jack Hayes
Randall Peffer
Heather Bell


District Contacts
Role Title Name Email
Alternative Programs District Contact 
CIITS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictAmy Johns
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - CoordinatorRandall Peffer
Jack Hayes
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - Primary Point of ContactSoraya Matthews
Kimberly Lyon
Career and Technical Education (CTE) - TEDS CoordinatorKimberly Lyon
Jack Hayes
Certified Vacancies Hiring ContactChantee Jordan
Cynthia Godsey
Susan Rease
Chief Academic OfficerKate McAnelly
Chief Information OfficerBob Moore
Course Code ContactPeggy Hayes
Jill Mosow
Dana Hendrickson
Kate McAnelly
Jill Tuttle
DASCR Contact 
Data Point of ContactBilly Buchanan
Peggy Hayes
Director of FacilitiesMyron Thompson
Director of Finance and BusinessRodney Jackson
Director of Food Service and Nutrition 
Director of Pupil PersonnelSuzanne Dorsey
Jennifer Spencer
Tammy Hopkins
Steve Hill
Kevin Crabtree
Director of Pupil TransportationMarcus Dobbs
Kimberley Webb
Director of Special EducationAmanda S Dennis
District Assessment CoordinatorPeggy Hayes
District Program Review Point of ContactPeggy Hayes
District Safe School CoordinatorFaith Thompson
District Technology CoordinatorBob Moore
Amy Johns
Dual Credit ContactJack Hayes
E-RateBob Moore
English Language CoordinatorLisa Hillenbrand
Michael Dailey
Extended School Services 
FRAM Point of Contact 
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorMichael Dailey
Health CoordinatorMyron Thompson
Homeless CoordinatorFaith Thompson
KSIS Primary Point of Contact - DistrictJill Mosow
Jill Tuttle
Kindergarten Screener District ContactPeggy Hayes
Personnel Evaluation POCFrank Coffey
Professional Development CoordinatorFrank Coffey
Title 1 CoordinatorPaula Whitmer
Title II - State & Federal Programs 
Web Apps Admin Point of Contact-WAAPOCPeggy Hayes
Bob Moore
Jodi Jelinek

Our Location

If any of the data on this page is incorrect please contact the District Web Apps Point of Contact.